Support this site !!
Do your own background checks now! This program works for over 170 countries including Russia and the Ukraine.
Next to us, it's the best insurance you can have against scammers!
Ekaterina Belyh
Narva, Estonia
Email : rina24@pochta.ru / kat80@inbox.ru   
kate9824@pochta.ru

Postal address:  Postal index 20303, Narva city,
Tallinn Rd., 13 apartament 3


She sent me a message on the sa.matchmaker.com site.

I got a message at sa.matchmaker.com from the member Karamelka275@Alabama  saying:

Hello, my name is Kate as you've already understood.  I found that your profile and made a decision to offer you to be friends!  I hope you aren't against of it.  Sorry for so short question, I just want to be sure you are still interested!  I'll be happy to get your answer!  And, please if you can, give me your e-mail to answer you, and my e-mail address is karamel09@mail15.com.  Thank you, Kate.!

I sent an e-mail response saying basically I don't know if someone was really trying to get in touch with me or not but I got a message on matchmaker with this e-mail, so I guess right me back if you meant to talk with me.  They sent me an e-mail from rina24@pochta.ru but I didn't look at it because it had an attachment and also I had two different accounts on matchmaker and a different message from a different Russian chick was sent to both of my accounts, so I suspected the Ekaterina message was probably mass e-mailed as well.  A few days later I noticed a second e-mail from rina24@pochta.ru without an attachment, so I read it.  I will enclude all of her e-mails.  She/He says they are 5'5", from Narva, Estonia, naturally a blonde but dyes it different colors, and you can read all the specifics in the e-mails.  Basically, we corresponded everday for about 5 weeks.  For the first three weeks I was wary that it might be some kind of a scam, simply because I'm a cynic, but then I began to trust her because of how happy she seemed to be from getting my e-mails.  I figured it was just some Estonian chick who wanted to come to America and saw me as some kind of a saviour or knight in shining armor or something.  The funny thing is that she actually said in one e-mail something like "I think the reason why you trust me is because you can see how happy your e-mails make me."  Anyway, I obviously wanted to believe that she was genuinely interested in me.  I've always been a hopeless romantic and wanted to be in love, but women don't like me.  So I began to trust her more and actually started to get attached.  We began describing our affections for one another and I began to really care about her.  However, I became suspicious again ealier this week when I noticed in three different parts of her/his e-mail, they wrote "...my  !!!"  as if it was a form and they had missed a few places where they were supposed to type in my name, and it thanked me for comments on a poem that I didn't comment on.  Three days ago, after around 5 weeks of corresponding almost everyday, she/he told me she/he had good news, that her friend could help her get a visa and she would like me to help her with the expenses so she could come and visit me.  As soon as she asked for money, red flags went off because of my initial suspicions.  So I ran a search for her name and found a website http://www.lavasoftsupport.com/index.php?showtopic=23584  where a guy had posted a message in on a message board about a girl from Narva, Estonia named Ekaterina Belyh who had asked him for money.  I sent him an e-mail asking for more information on her.  I continued my online searches and found your page, which has an Ekaterina Belya from Narva, Estonia who supposedly lives in the building next to my Ekaterina.  I continued searching and found more Russian scam sites and looked through thousands of pictures for the picture that was sent to me.  I found a profile of hers on another dating site here:   http://212.59.22.113/prof/per.asp?pcode=134629&Login=&Info=DfJePp&kod=A4519081   and there was another site I found in the search using metacrawler for "Ekaterina Narva Estonia personals" (or singles instead of personals, I can't remember) that had a very similar description but no picture.  I saw how similar my correspondence was to many other people's. Feel free to write me back if you have any other questions.  All the e-mails were sent from rina24@pochta.ru
Well, I scammer! Has proved, well done That is farther. You for a long
ime broke and have not broken! I respect you. But others without
characteristic muzhiks in your country could not be kept and send
money as children! They fondly believe, that can receive the Russian
girl! It never will be. Russian girls are not sold for 300 dollars!
I am man
xoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxo
UPDATE : This just in from a visitor that tricked her/him by using another email address and writing her/  him, and this was the respond that was sent after being accused of being a scammer