| Elena / Anya and other names, not sure which is real and no one has a last name for her. She is corresponding with a few men at once and asking for money,using different names and email addresses Email: anutalove@mail333.com / Elenochka1207@yandex.ru mashalonelymother@yandex.ru / needgoodfather@rsvp.com.au aloneparent@yandex.ru Hi Mike, The lady that I was writing too was a women named Elena. She initiated contact with me through MSN personals. I was a free to contact option that she took advantage of, thus she wrote to me first. I had a feeling that I was being scammed so I wrote a short email to other free to contact men to ask them if they were also in contact with this lady. Out of a about 2 dozen emails I sent out to these men about half replied back. And about 3 or 4 were in contact with this lady. One said that he knew it was a scam and that Elena quit writing when he pressed for additional information from this lady. And another said that he had just started contact with this lady so no mention of money was mentioned. Most notably is the header in her subject fields. They are always the same. "From Elena!!!" One of the men that wrote back sent me a picture of this lady and it was a different person in the pictures than the ones she sent to me. But it was from the same lady. Enclosed are the different pictures. I surmise that this lady is exercising patience... no more is there a mention of money early on in the emails... as I was writing to her for about 3 months before she mentioned money. And she also stated that it would take only 1 month to get her visa in order, as she stated that she works for a tourist company. I found this to be false information. As you can imagine. The lady in your blacklist named Tatyana Salashina / Natalia Novikova on page 3, is the lady that has been writing me. She changed her name. Though in photos I am sending, they may look different from her, it is her. I do not have the earlier photos that she sent me but they are the same. Thank you for your page, it has prompted me to question these for now on. Also, I have found out information that is important for others if they would like to pursue a russian bride in regards the almost impossibility of them even leaving the country that many would find useful on your site. So perhaps you would be able to mention this aspect in your update??? The email that she is using for me anyway (its different to others) is Elenochka1207@yandex.ru Thank you very much, |
![]() |
| Support this site !! |
| Do your own background checks now! This program works for over 170 countries including Russia and the Ukraine. Next to us, it's the best insurance you can have against scammers! |