Marina Goldovonskaya

aka Helen,

Location: Lugansk, Ukraine

Emails:marina_gold2002us@yahoo.com,

helenlgua@yahoo.com, helenk_new@yahoo.com

Agencies: AbsoluteAgency, AdultSingles,

AmericanSingles

Scam Agency: Questway, Lugansk

Scam agency phone: +38 0642 344029

Agency email: questwayua@softhome.net

Scam agency owner: Ludmilla Kovganova
 


Hello:- The girl I am talking about lives in Lugansk, Ukraine. Her name is Marina Goldovonskaya. She is a very pretty girl who has ads on several sites like Absolute Agency, Adult Singles, and American Singles. I wrote to her and she wrote me back with very sweet, romantic letters. After 2 letters I was contacted by an agency named Questway, run by a woman named Ludmila Kovganova. She said in order to continue writing to Marina I would have to pay for the cost of her correspondence. After I offered to pay $100 for 50 meail messages, she agreed. After 6-8 eight more meails were exchanged between me and Marina, she asked me to pay for her english lessons. She said it would cost $450 for her lessons. I did not agree with the price and said I would have to talk with the manager and try to reach an agreement. In her next email she became very upset that I had not reached an agreement yet. After this letter I was convinced she was working with the manager to get money out of me. I also had noticed in her pictures that she had gotten breast implants. I don't know about in Ukraine, but here that costs alot of money.

I am sending you some of her pictures and maybe you can pass this on to other men so they do make the same mistakes I made.

Thanks for your interest in this matter,
























              *****************************************************************************************
This is a girl named Helen (not her of course but Ludmila Kovganova is on the stage),

Hello Nxxxxx,
I was sooooooo excited to get a letter from you today! I am happy that I could make a good impression on you and you made up your mind to write me. I hope I would be able to act up to your expectations. Well, I think I will start. My name is Helen. I am 19. My height is 170 cm, weight 55 kg. I live with my parents, my elder sister and her two lovely twins-daughters. I am an easy-going girl with nice face features and a charming smile. I think I have a good sense of humour and my friends say that I have taste and style. As for my character I am sensitive, kind and devoted person. I am a student of the Lugansk university, Financial Department. In free time I
am fond of shaping, reading or just making fun with friends. Of course I
also help my parents about the house or play with my twin nieces. I like to
listen to the good music and dance. I adore flowers as they make our life
more pleasant and wonderful. My favourite are roses of course. So it's
natural that my favourite season is spring when the Nature wakes up and
blossoms after the long winter dream and the soul and heat long for love.
My goal is to create a family with a pleasant, kind, sincere and responsible m
an who has a sense of humour. He should be able to respect and love me
and then our hearts and souls will join. I dream to have more than one
child. I do hope that you will be that very man. Please tell me about your
way of life, your views and dreams in your next letters. I hope to hear
from you soon. Sincerely yours,
Helen.


Hello Helen,

Thanks for your letter. Let me tell you about myself a bit too. I am an
industrial engineer who lives in Antalya Turkey. I am 40 yrs old, so we
have an age difference. Still my last girlfriend was 22 and even she was
doubting that I am 30 or so. Maybe you like mature but young men. We
will see. I am divorced after a short marriage and have no children. I live alone with my dog. As my hobbies ; playing guitar, windsurfing, car races, sailing, photography are the favourites. I enjoy life but work very hard at the same time. Maybe this keeps my energy always at the top level. Here you will see my picture. Although I have a very serious face here, I am a funny person. I love to make people lough. What is your surname, and your postal address ? I would like to know that. I also would appreciate seeing a picture of yours from your daily life, instead of the studio picture here.
Yes you are very attractive, but I like to have a more natural one. Okay?
Hope to hear you soonest.
Nxxxx Sxxxx

AND HERE LUDMILA KOVGANOVA SHOWS UP AGAIN.. !!!!!!!! MY SHORT LETTER, STRAIGHT QUESTIONS AND HER REPLY. NOTE THAT MY LETTER IS NOT READ AT ALL

Hello , dear Nxxxxx,
I was pleased with your warm and cordial letter. Many thanks for your attention. I don't mind to start serious relations with you, and to be the faithful and tender life partner for you. But before that we need to know each other better. I have understood that you are very interesting man, and I dare to affirm that we will enjoy our correspondence. Very strange and unusual things happen to me so often. They change my life and my attitude to it and I begin to take the same events and things in a different mind. For example, I used to like love stories and novels full of love, happiness and luck. Pretty ladies, courageous knights, strong emotions, crazy love - one for all the life. Of course I used to fancy a wonderful prince which would come to me. Perhaps these are only my naive dreams but I don't loose the hope. My life is always full of music. Its charming magic melodies bring me to the wonderful land of fantasies, flowers and sunshine. I like to walk in the park in spring or in autumn and admire the black velvet of the evening sky when the alive lights - the eyes of the far away planets - appear on it. But I think it could be even more romantic if you were close to me. Every spring we have the dog show here in Lugansk. It's so entertaining and funny to watch brave bulldogs, proud bandogs and
yielding with joy pugdogs walking proudly and demonstrating to the spectators their medals. I have no four legged friend though I wish I could have one. I dream to have a kollie, a very kind and devoted. I am so fond of travelling and meeting friends. I am sure the life is wonderful! There is a saying that youth is an ability to challenge the fate. And it's true! There are sooooooo many interesting and wonderful things in the world! Every your next letter I will wait impatiently, be sure. Do not leave me for a long time. Unfortunately, I have not my own computer and I have to use translation service, but I think I will reply you in time. English grammar is very difficult for me yet and I can not translate letters myself.
Hope , we will solve this problem . Is it so?
I am waiting for you letter impatiently.
Kiss you sweetly.
Yours, Helen

P.S. Please write me on my personal email helenk_new@yahoo.com
________________
Dear Sir,

Please, accept my apologies, I am writing to you
as our client Miss Helen. She uses our agency services
on internet correspondence.

My name is Ludmila Kovganova, I am the manager of the
internet office "Quest Way".
We will be glad to offer you the e-mail and English-Russian
translation services.  Our agency offers the translation services into
7 languages, you will be able to learn more about our services from
our web site www.interoffice.com.ua
Our firm also delivers goods via post, we do courier service as well as
deliver parcels and documents. We can also deliver flowers, gifts, etc.
Another part of our service is to provide our clients with Internet
and e-mail boxes.
Nowadays the economic situation in Ukraine is so far from stable so our women prefer  to look for a family partner abroad as the men there are more reliable and serious  in their intentions.We do our best to help people to find a partner by internet and we also help with the translation of the correspondence as letters are a very important step on the first level of the relations going to the marriage. As far as I have understood, you are interested just in this kind of service.Translation of one letter according to our price is 5 USD, but if our client pays 100 USD per month , we translate as many letters as he wants without limits , as soon as we can.  Besides, if you are not interested in our services you can buy the home address and the home telephone number of the girl you are interested in. Home address-10 USD, home telephone number-10 USD. The most easy and convenient way is by WESTERN UNION bank system. You can find all the necessary information on the site www.westernunion.com You can also ask your banker for any additional information if necessary. The money are to be transferred to the name of Ludmila Kovganova, the manager of
Quest Way Internet Office.
The address of our Internet Office:
Sovetskaya Str. 48,
office 212,
Lugansk,
91022 Ukraine.
After your payment we kindly ask you to inform us on the 10-digiltal code. You can also phone us. Our telephone number is +38-0642-344-029. We sincerely hope that you will be satisfied with our service. Please contact me without any hesitation, if I you will need my help. You can get in touch with us by e-mail: questwayua@softhome.net.
Our phone is: +38 0642 344029

Best regards,Mrs.Ludmila Kovganova, manager
.
Support this site
Do your own background checks now! This program works for over 170 countries including Russia and the Ukraine.
Next to us, it's the best insurance you can have against scammers!
Update
AKA: Alena
Email: alenora@ukr.net