Musa Vorona /Anastasia Malysheva / Natasha

Komsomolsky prospekt 7-16, Perm
614.000, Russia.
e-mail address is tabru@mailru.com.
Not heard from since she received money Via Western Union
UPDATE
Nadya Abramova
21 Truda St, 76, Chelyabinsk, 454000, Russia
gift5454@rbcmail.ru,       DOB  5/10/77
active on Matchdoctor.com  ID - Kiss978
Other names and email addresses
AKA -  Natalia  Mashinina
Ludmila Sharikova,  , Elena Privalova
emails used  -  ekaterinagirl@pochtamt.ru,
girlfromrus1@mailru.com, regform@fromru.com,  elena3754@mailru.com
Active on matchdoctor.com and date.com

AKA:-
Diana Ivanova
Street Volkovo 42 stret 68, kazan 425003, Russia.

She goes by the name Galina. She is also on
epersonals under Galka


Her letters

Dear XXXXX

Sorry for a delay. Just I caught a cold and was ill. I wish I could  write you earlier. I trust
you and believe that everything will be fine because you are my prince and I am your
princess. I close my eyes and dream about you. i see us together before the candlelight. It
feels so right as I kiss you, caress you, and hold you tight. As you gaze into my eyes and tell
me how much you love me, my kneew grow weak and my heart skips like a beat. Yet I
suddenly feel a tempest that's as powerful and grand as the sea, because your words touch
something deep inside of me. I hold you closer still, heart and soul whole at last, and I swear
that my love for you will never die, that I'll never let you go. As I look into your eyes, I vow
that i will try to build a lifetime of  happiness with you. How was your day? hope that fine :)
I will be very glad to get something from you.
Sweet kisses for you.
Musa
___________________________________________

Second letter

Dear XXXXX
One more your nice letter. One more smile on my face.

How much I would like to be with you. Walking hand in hand on the
beach. The sun goes down, the sound of waves. You near, wispering
sweet words into my ear. Just to kiss, just to spend time together. I 
know that we will find a lot things to talk about and a lot of things to
do. I can call myself a strait woman. I am not  after money, but I am 
after good relations.I am intersted in finding my soulmate..... That is
much  more important than money, at least I can say for sure about me. I am  interested in you and I want to contunue this relation to what will be out.  But according to the surcumstanses I have to ask you to help me. The price is about 150 American Dollars. This is an internet service including emailing and evrything connected with this. I don't have my own computer at home, so I need to use this. Just I nave no alternate... I use this servise to correspond only with you... I have written you that I have come to an end with my searches..... You Wrote about Western Union, can you check www.westerunion.com about the agent near to you.

Let me tell you a little about where I live. I live to the East of moscow right on the border
beween Europe and Asia. Believe me there are very few interesting things here in Perm.
And life goes a little bit boring. I mean that there is very little interesting specially in the
winter, when the weather is about -20... -30. The nature is very beautiful here in the
Summer and Spring. Autumn is very romantic, but very wet. When do you have a birthday?
I have my birthday on the 15th of April. I am not a model, just I have made some pictures,
for fun, for me, but then I decided to send them to you... I Live with my mom... I have a
brother, but he lives separately... My dad left us when I was 6 months...
I've been looking for that special one, I've been searching for that one to give my love to.
When I though that all the hope was gone I met you. You was so good and nice for me. I
know that you are the one, the one for me. You make me feel love. Thank you that you have unerstood me right.I've got intersted by one question. Does your family and your friends know that you are looking for someone over the internet?
Sweet kises and hugs. Now I will close my eyes and dream about you. Hope we could meet soon.
Musa
P.S.
My address is:    Musa  Vorona,
                         Komsomolsky prospekt 7-16,
                         Perm, 614000,
                         RUSSIA



___________________________________________





Third letter

Dear XXXXX
How are you today? What new had happen today? Where have you been today? I'm just from university. But I'll have more studies today. Will you answer me today? I like to read your letters. We have a lot of snow here. There real
winter had come.Your kind words are music to my ears. To know that you think about me and that I mean so much to you. I am a happy woman. I too  think about you very much. I would like to know your soul, your inner world so I can feel close to you when I am lonely - I think about you especially in the evening when I am alone and need you warm hand to bring me comfort. I want to hold you close to me, to feel you body next to mine. To kiss you passionately and give you all of my tenderness. It would be so special to wake up in the morning next to you. To look into you eyes and see my destiny, I would wisper sweet words in you ear. My dear, will my dreams ever be reallity? I hope so. XXXXX, I decided to tell you one story. I don't know why. I think because I trust you. I've never told that to anyone else, just you.
This happened about 4 yesrs ago. I had a boyfriend. We've been together for a quite long time. It is about a year. Really I thought that everything is the best and never thought abot any troubles could happen. By them, I've knew that his parents against our relationship. He let me. He just betrayed everything he promised averything we were talking about.
He went away and nothing else. After that for a very long time I couldn't find anyone I could give my love. I need a lot of time to start to belive in love. And that was the main reason why used that internet service. And I am lucky. I found you. I need you very much in my life. Thank you for giving the reason to wake up in the morning and to smile to shining sun. I need that love and care. What do I want from a man? I want love and understanding first of all. I want to find that one and only. It is impossible to explain in words.Because  I am speaking about feelings. I want to have sth very romantic in my life, because I miss it very much for the last time. If I fall in love then I can everything for man. I think that that is the way things should be. How do you thing, am I right? I like to dance. Maybe one day we could..... Actually I am not choosy specially what is connected to the food. I even like to cook. Would you like to taste?I study at the university here in Perm (Kungur is near to Perm).  On the economics faculty. I find it interesting and I hope that I could learn  sth important for my future life. I live in my mom only. I also have an older brother. He lives separately. We are very good friends with him. What  else to add, I don't know. If you have any questions I will be glad to answer them. I have never been married and don't have children, but I would like to become a mover and a wife of a loving husbend in the future. Write if you like this photo I am sending you. I think I'll stop for now. I think I can write to you for hours.
Sweet kisses and hugs for XXXXX, Musa
P.S. I don't know try to do that with Inpex bank as you have written.
Thanks for happy birthday.

_________________________________________


Russian Women Blacklist has been contacted by another
man stating that he has been in contact with the same girl
in this photo,but using the name Natasha, and was also
asked for money.
______________________________________________________
More information just supplied to us by a good friend of
the site


e-mails: 3 adresses
tabru@mailru.com            voronam@yahoo.com    
natasha_75@pisem.net  
 
Payments to banks;
Alfa Bank, 120 Bolshevitskaya Street, Perm   tel2904076
Gazprombank, 46 Ordjonikidze Street, Tyumen 625.000

Names and adresses;
screenname tabrus in Matchdoctor is Musa Vorona,
Komsomolsky prospekt 7-16, Perm 614.000  (She is 21 years old)
screenname MissNatasha in Matchdoctor from Cheboksary,
Chuashia  (She is brownhaired and 27 years old, note
there is also a blonde MissNatasha 29 years old in Matchdoctor,
has nothing to do with her!!!!!!!!)
other used names:
Ekaterina Moskvich
Natalia Machinina from Krasnodor
Tatyana (Tanya) Sergeeva   from Cheboksary (problably this is
MissNatasha!!!)
Maria Saleeva, Metallurgisks Street 34-93, Norilsk
Natalia Komorova
Elena Zahereeva
Anastasia Zvevera
Katya
Anastasia Malysheva
Elena Koldyrova
Support this site
Do your own background checks now! This program works for over 170 countries including Russia and the Ukraine.
Next to us, it's the best insurance you can have against scammers!
This womans photo's are being stolen from her site and have been used in this and many other scams using many different names.
Site URL
http://vitcom.top.lv/relax/photogallery/marina/
More models photo's stolen and being used under the name Musa Vorona, she is also useing this pics and calling herself Dr. Natasha a medical student
Yet another new look for the lovely
Musa Vorona
Another models picture ?
AKA: Nadegda Volkova
nadegda2004@pochta.ru
Friendship House 1 Flat 11
610003 Kirov, Russia
Kirovskaya oblast