Nina  / Vlada Gorohova
Email:- 4ernova_nina@rambler.ru

Actual scam pulled by
Vlada Gorohova
agency "Compik"
Girl in photo's may not even be involved or
know her pics are being used




Letter 1

My sweet Stranger.........

How are You Today?
Is My Fate doing alright today?
Is the Future King of Hearts in good health?

I miss the warm of Spring .............
I miss the tenderness of flowers.......
I miss Love, Care, Honesty, Respect, Mutual
Understanding.........

I dream of holding xxxxxxxx strong,warm hand!!!
I dream to touch xxxxxxxxx tender,sweet lips!!!
I dream to fall in xxxxxxxxx strong and loving arms.....
I dream to make You the most happiest man in this planet!
I'll do all my best to enrich your life every second...........

Oh! King remember I have so much love to share with........
Are you ready to be as my recipient of my love, tenderness, care,
concern, and most important of all as the recipient of my whole life!!!!

I am not afraid to express you all my emotions.
If I don't share this with you, I will explode,
and I will turn into pure energy...........
You will feel me but, you will be unable
to see me. I will lose my body shape,
and the thing is I still need my body
to communicate with you...............
...................your
flower.......Nina....
PS.Dear,please,write back to 4ernova_nina rambler.ru

Letter 2

Thanks for your letter. I feel you have a very good heart and
will make your woman very  happy. My friends say that I am very
warm and affectionate, I am very doting and once I fall in love
I will give everything I have to make the other person sit on
top of the world. I am very romantic, love candle light dinners,
cuddling and caressing. The only thing I hate about people is
when they lie, are not honest and play games.
I am 26 years old. I am a student.
I am very simple in my thoughts, love to meet people, am very
trusting, have had some bad experiences but most of the time I end
up meeting people who are nice, I love my work, I think it is
very interesting it makes me meet a lot of different people, I
think people are so different but they are the same in a lot of
ways and if you have an open mind and are not critical, you can
get along very well with people from different cultures.
I am looking for a long lasting relationship, one in which there a
little children who will bring joy to our lives, some dogs (I love
dogs), a lovely house and a lovely caring  loving husband who will
be my best friend, my lover, my companion, with whom I will be able
to share all my laughs and sorrows, with whom I can confide in and
also he can do the same.  I want to build a relationship, where we
can be soulmates and life is one continual holiday, where everyday
will bring joy to our lives, where we can raise nice family, children
who are loved all them time, hopefully I can build this lovely
relationship with a such a nice person like you, they say pictures do
not say much but I think they do, so ,please, send me your picture.
Chris,I can tell you that once we can work this out, I will never
let you down, love you with all my heart and make you the happiest
person in this world.
I am attaching a picture of mine( hope you like it) Will be eagerly
waiting your response. Take care of yourself and write back soon.
Kiss you
Nina

Letter 3

I was really glad to hear from you again. You know, it seems to me that
we are both looking for the same. I hope you will agree completely that
honesty and communication are very  important. As for me, I don't want
too much I just want for my life, someone with whom I have a close and
honest, romantic relationship, always fresh and happy. I am very tender
person if I am with the right person, to whom I "allow myself" and to open
myself completely. I believe life must be lived with passion, and that
applies also to love. I want a person whom I love totally, tenderly,
without restraints or barriers.
Chris, you know, I feel that it is a part of my life that is missing
but it is not easy to find that special man that can make me give myself
completely to him. I am still hoping to meet him. Do you think that
we perhaps have already met what we both are looking for? It would be a
great luck indeed. And if so, I don't want to miss that chance. You seem to
be a very kind and intelligent person, I would like to know much more about
you, your life, your dreams and just talk about whatever you want to.
As you know I am a student. I study history at Eastern Ukrainian University
and my future profession is teacher of history. I think this profession is
necessary in our life which is full of complications. And I like children
very much. I am sure that children are our future. I adore history and I like
to visit  historical places and my dream to travel all over the world to see
different cultures and lifestyles. Twice a week I work at school I teach
children. 
So, dear, I will be waiting for your next letter impatiently. Hope to hear
from you very soon. Chris, I am very interested in you and will be happy to
continue our lettering and then to meet in person. I send you my picture. Hope
you will like it.

Kiss you
Nina.

Letter 4

I am very glad to have an opportunity to write you again. The agency
allowed me to write you my letter without payment. Dear Chris, I am
so sorry, but it is difficult for me to pay for our correspondence.
You know, I don't like to ask, maybe because I am a modest but it would
be nice if you can help me to pay for correspondence's expenses. I would
like to know you much better and to continue our lettering. I will send
you my home address, if you wish,  but Internet is the fastest way to
communicate. I will be waiting for your letter impatiently. Vlada promised
to inform me about your message at once.
Kiss you
Yours Nina.

Letter 5

Dear Sir,
Thank you for your interest to our client Nina Todorova.
I would like to inform you that she is interested in you
too. Unfortunately, because of financial situation she is
not capable to pay for our services. Could you be so kind
to help Nina with correspondence's expenses? Please, inform
us and your Lady about your decision.

Sincerely Yours
Vlada Gorohova
agency "Compik"

Letter 6

Dear Sir,
Thank you for using our services and your interest to Nina.
As you know, she is not able to pay for our services, but very
interested in you. You can write her directly by her home address
or open an account for translation services. Hope for our future
cooperation.

Sincerely Yours
Vlada Gorohova
"Compik" agency
Do your own background checks now! This program works for over 170 countries including Russia and the Ukraine.
Next to us, it's the best insurance you can have against scammers!