| This girl is also found on the scammer list and supplied to us from http://scamalert.freeservers.com/ Olesya Ivanova / cveta primary e-mail address:Olesya200375@sendmail.ru secondary e-mail address:rom_ring@mail.ru Russia ,Samara 467000 Sovetskaya 100, k. 69 Agency she uses is :Zero Wow! So she is a professional. She's probably done it so often that she's now impatient and wants the milking to start by the third letter.Personally, I found her attempts so transparent that she struck me as a raw amateur. By telling her that she could actually meet her 'precious xxxxx within a day, I was sure I'd get silence and that's what happened - apart from the virus (see message at bottom of page). I'm not actually in Russia as I told her, but in Scotland. You should contact a network or media corp. if you haven't already. I'm sure they'd be interested in using your material. Maybe you prefer to remain anonymous though - who knows who might 'visit' you!? All the best anyway,xxxxx. Sat, 20 Apr 2002 14:28:09 +0400 Hi xxxxx I am grateful to you for your fast answer.I was born in city Yaranck, where has lead(carried out) the childhood and youth. Recently we have moved in Cheboksari (Russia). I live in family of the rather poor manager. The mother mine, teacher, lives together with us. Per day of my birth, in the sky the rainbow has appeared, and pleased my mum with the beauty. At first I went in a children's garden. We there had good tutors. They have put began to formation of my character. Then I studied at school, as well as all children. Has ended school with good estimations. Then has entered Yaranckii college. Where studied as the psychologist. Now I work as the tutor in a children's garden. I pass all those deposits which when that was put in me by (with) my tutors. So has developed, that I have gone on their vital ways. To me this trade very much to like, because I like children. I like when I am surrounded by(with) children. Children should bring up this our future and we in their person of the worthy people.To me 26 years, my weight of 53 kgs, growth of 168 centimeters. I want to meet the decent(considerable) man for creation of the serious attitudes(relations), the man with which it would be interesting to me to communicate, to go in cinema, to meet at a fountain, to listen to good music, to have a rest on a beach, to meet at the moon. I sometimes visit(attend) discos with the friends. With me many men get acquainted, but I can not find worthy of them. Has decided(solved) to use services of agency of acquaintances. Also I want to see, that from this it to turn out.Tell more in detail about itself, all is interesting to me.I wait for the answer. Cveta. Hi by road xxxxx I understand, that the knowledge by me of English language in perfection will make me by more attractive, I know a little it(him), but I do not know in perfection. I want to go on rates of foreign languages and to learn(teach) it(him). So on Monday I shall learn(find out) where there are rates of preparation and where I can receive this knowledge. I hope, that I have abilities to learn(teach) English language quickly, so that I could normally talk.Yes you correctly speak, I really do not want, that I involved(attracted) the man only because of the beauty. Also it is important, that the attitudes(relation) were under construction on mutual respect. It is very important for me.The second photo was made already for a long time. Such I was, some years back. The first photo was made by that in the summer and now I much more nicely than then. If you speak, that you want to see me with a smile on the person, I with this letter shall send a photo, where on my person there is a smile. Also earlier I was very serious and consequently at me such expression of the person. Now I not so am serious, I treat life much easier both I smile constantly and I give the smile to all and I do(make) other people little bit more happily, than they are.I live in an apartment together with the family. I have no the computer of a house. I go here (in the Internet of cafe) to read your long-awaited letter and to answer all questions, interesting you. Long thought and нерешалась in any way to ask you. I certainly do not want to deliver to you the problems, but I have small request. Business that to me is necessary to go in the Internet of cafe to write to you the letter and to receive it(him). I want to communicate with you maximal both to learn(find out) you and to tell about myself. If you have opportunity to buy it(him) for me, I very much to you I shall be grateful for it. But it is not necessary, if only you have opportunity you can make it for me.I prefer modern music. I do not have favorite, which I would listen constantly to, I like to listen to the most popular songs of the different executors.Tell about itself everything, that you want, all is interesting to me.I shall be with impatience to wait your letter and to think of you. Yours Cveta. ============================================ Sveta I have an agent in Nizhniy Novgorod who will contact you.Please tell me, your family name, your address , your phone number Thanks, xxxxx ----------------------------------------------------------------------- Hi precious xxxxx. It is very pleasant to me to read your letters. I write from the Internet of cafe, as I have no the computer and telephone.I want to tell a little more on myself. I want to learn(find out) more about you.To me to like to study the computer. This mine hobby. I have met the computer when studied in college and from this moment I very much like on him to work. To me it very much to like, but unfortunately it happens very seldom.To me to like to carry beautiful things, which decorate me and do(make) me even more beautifully, than I is. I practically do not use cosmetics, because I prefer natural appearance, instead of kind of decorative cosmetics on the person.I practically do not have time to play sports, but I try it (him) to find and I am engaged in dances. I am engaged in dances 2 years and at me well it turns out. But I am not able to be rolled on a ski. As now I remember how much me the teachers did not learn(teach) to be rolled on them so I and has not learned. I do not understand why. At me at one of all class it was impossible to be rolled and I constantly cried because of it. Nor I am able to drive the machine, but I want to this to learn.My liked dances are modern. I even had to act and I borrowed(occupied) the first places. This such remarkable feeling, when to you entrust the award. Then me have presented a toy of a bear.For what you want to learn(find out) my coordinates? I want to receive your letter soon.Yours Cveta. ==================================== Dear Sveta If you give me your address and family name I can meet you within 24 hours. I am in Russia so you will be happy to meet me soon! It is very surprising that you do not have a telephone. Therefore you can give me the number of any friend or relative. Or you can tell me the contact details of the internet cafe and I will phone there. Or you can give me details of your workplace and I will contact there.xxxxx ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ From: antivirus@enet.ru Tue, 23 Apr 2002 16:02:01 +0300 (EEST) Dear Recipient, A message that max.medwed@inbox.ru sent to you has not been delivered.Reason: found a virus(es). Diagnostic: infected with Win32.HLLM.Klez.4 An original message (infected with Win32.HLLM.Klez.4) will be available for a month under the following URL: http://antivirus.enet.ru/infected/msg0teHer.zip Best regards, Etype mail server ________________________________________ Hi, just thought I'd let you know about "Cveta".(from "ZERO" at rom_ring@mail.ru)She doesn't seem like a professional scammer, perhaps more of an opportunist - but what do I know?! She contacted me earlier this month and had quickly sent three letters. In the third letter she was already 'suggesting' that I might buy her a computer! (....'I live in an apartment together with the family. I have no the computer of a house. I go here (in the Internet of cafe) to read your long-awaited letter and to answer all questions, interesting you. Long thought and нерешалась in any way to ask you. I certainly do not want to deliver to you the problems, but I have small request. Business that to me is necessary to go in the Internet of cafe to write to you the letter and to receive it. I want to communicate with you maximal both to find out you and to tell about myself. If you have opportunity to buy it for me, I very much to you I shall be grateful for it. But it is not necessary, if only you have opportunity you can make it for me.....') This isn't really a scam but I can only assume there must be swarms of men just desperate to unload their cash if this woman truly believes it can work with a stranger so easily. I asked for her home address and family name and she replied to her 'Precious James' asking why I wanted to know!I then told her....'If you give me your address and family name I can meet you within 24 hours. I am in Russia so you will be happy to meet me soon! It is very surprising that you do not have a telephone. Therefore you can give me the number of any friend or relative. Or you can tell me the contact details of the internet cafe and I will phone there. Or you can give me details of your workplace and I will contact there'.....Surprise, surprise, it seems I wasn't precious enough to meet, as I haven't heard from her. Interestingly, an email from Russia infected with a virus (and intercepted) was sent to my address shortly afterwards. So beware! xxxxx |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
| . |
| Support this site |
| Do your own background checks now! This program works for over 170 countries including Russia and the Ukraine. Next to us, it's the best insurance you can have against scammers! |
| New Identity of Natalya natalyacat@webdate.com: natalya_s@mail333.com |