| From: HELPMESOSSOS Subject: Re: Hi from xxxxxxx Date Sent: 6:57:08 PM, Thursday, May 30, 2002 EST Hello, dear xxxxxxxx I am young virgin and very beautifull girl. I want to find man, which will understand me and will love me for my soul and clean heart. Certainly, men likes me, but only because for my beautiful body. But I do not want to be with them - they want from me only sex - and the feelings and soul are not necessary to them. I am still till this time virgin girl - I want o belong for one man only. Whether I do not know you understand me, but many Russian men do not understand my aspirations to be virgin... And I search for the man from apart, from other country, which will understand me and will love. For me from the man nothing it is necessary - his money is not necessary, the gifts - are not necessary, his face or body.... His love to me is most important. I believe, that i will find soon understanding and good man, which will learn me how to make love, as how to make to him pleasantly. May be it will be you??? Ask me what you want to know, I do not know what to write you, that to you to tell. I too love computers, but i have not no one in home - I write you the letters from Internet - cafe. I can do massage - I studied on special rates of the masseur. Tell me please, which must to be your woman from your dreams? What she must to do for you to make you most happy man in the world? As you already know, i am writing to you from internet cafe. And connection cost for me so big. May be you will help me with little amount money for internet correspondence with you? I will delete my add - and we will know each other more and will meet later? I think that if you will send me 100 usd - it will be ok. But if you can send me more - it will be great - because i live alone without parents (i lost them some years ago)and i need money also for food... Sorry - may be it is not good to write that... But i am very sincere with you. I hope you will understand me! I thinking about you. Please, go in your bank and ask them about system Western Union. Or go in homepage : http://www.westernunion.com My details - for *Western Union* . My full name: Svetlana Gausheva My country: Russia My town: Saransk My postal code: 430016 Help me - and we will chat via e-mail more. My e-mail:sweetlanochka@hotmail.com Kisses and love ,Yours forever Svetlana |
| Svetlana Gausheva Location: Saransk, Russia 430016 Email: sweetlanochka@hotmail.com She's been a "poor medical student" for some time now. Svetlana claims that she doesn't want to sell her body, however she is prepared to do topless photographs. Active on adultfreindfiender.com She is not a student, she works in a hairdressing salon called "Elena" in Smolensk. She is also a part time model. ------------------------------------------------------------------ Dear Russian Women Blacklist site Here is maybe another candidate for your "blacklist"! This young lady - advertising on "Adult Friend finder", claims to be a 22 year old medical student needing $250 to finish her studies... the amount seems too small and the age too young for a last year medical student! I sent her a message - see copy below - and received an immediate reply - see second message below. Pushing a little further I sent a message back telling her I would consider sending money if she answered some "real" questions... see third message below. To this I did not receive a reply... (and did not expect one either!). I also include the picture s this "lady?" sent me with her first message...I want to congratulate you on your site. I spend a lot of time on the net since I retired and find that the number of scams is unbelievable! Good luck, and keep up the good work! xxxxxx ________________________________________________ copy of an answer to an ad on Adult Friend Finder: Dear Poorstudent, I like you cry for help ... and maybe I can help you ... As you can see from my profile I like helping young people. I am helping a Chinese girl student and also talking to a Kenyian student... so why not a Russian!? Tell me more about yourself, your background, your studies (22 seems pretty young for a last-year medical student..?). xxxxxxxx Sent On: February 1, 2002 ________________________________________________ answer received the next day: -------- Original Message -------- Subject: Re: are you serious? Date: Sat, 2 Feb 2002 22:27:05 From: "Svet Lana" <sweetlanochka@hotmail.com> Hello, dear xxxxxxxx Yes, i am very serios! Thank you for understanding, thank you that you will send money. As you know from my add - I modest student of medical university. I need to pay money for last year of study, but I have only half. I have only 250 dollars. I need to find else 250 dollars. Certainly, I could sell my virgin body, as make many girl. But I not such and I want to present my body only for my unique man, which will love me for clean heart and light soul. I believe, that there are kind people, which will help me. And I promise, that I will back to you the sent money when I shall be arranged on work by the doctor. It is necessary to study only of half-year. May be we will know each other and may be we will fall in love? Who knows, i see that you are great man with clean soul and heart. And i will be ahppy to know you more.I was today in my bank, they made me account in bank, and they gave me that details, written this details: SWIFT CODE or ABA of my bank: SABRRUMMNA 1 Adress of my bank: 430000 Russia,Republic Mordovia Town Saransk Street Kommunisticheskaya, 32 Name of my bank: SAVINGS BANK OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION (VOLGO-VYATSKY OFFICE) BRANCH of my bank: MORDOVSKOE BRANCH N 8589 Account number: 42301840639159000652 / 01 Reciever: Svetlana Gausheva It is all what you need - written or print this details Or may be you have in your town Western Union system in banks? In bank told me that i must to give you my else some details - if you will use Western Union.My full name: Svetlana Gausheva My country: Russia My town: Saransk My postal code: 430016 Let me know what will be better for you Western union or transfer from bank? And all will be ok!Waiting your reply And tell me please, when you will send money?Because i must to pay sooner.My e-mail sweetlanochka@hotmail.com My pics attached Yours, Svetlana Gausheva _______________________________________ reply sent to above message from Svetlana on Feb.6th: Dear Svetlana, I just came home from a short trip and found your message. Unfortunately you do not sound very convincing to me... You just repeat in your message what you already wrote in your AFF page. Since I suppose that if I do send you some money now you will be asking for more later ...(?), I want to know more about you and be able to trust you before I do send any money. Is that unreasonable?So let me just ask you a few questions so that I can be satisfied that you really are what you say. - at which university do you study? - in which year of your medical studies are you? - how many more years do you have to go? - are you specializing in any specific kind of medecine? - why did you choose to study medecine? - what school education did you have before entering the university? - tell me a little about yourself, your parents, your life etc... If you will answer these few questions satisfactorily I will send you the requested money. OK? Hope to meet you one day ... ;-) you look lovely! Yours, xxxxx No answer to send you yet, almost 4 months, must have found the money she needed elsewhere. |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
| Support this site |
| Update May 30/02 She contacted a new man from Match Doctor site, new pics below |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
| ********************************************************************************************************* |
| Do your own background checks now! This program works for over 170 countries including Russia and the Ukraine. Next to us, it's the best insurance you can have against scammers! |
| Updat Feb 03/03 We have been informed these pictures have been stolen from a site called http://www.russianbeauty.ru and the top pictures too as they can be found there also |